top of page

City Cricket Championship

A unique intellectual property of Bayside Sports, is the greatest creation since sliced bread - and much more fun!

All of us have witnessed with awe, the rise of the Indian Premier League (IPL), with the 8 city franchises now becoming a part of every Indian household. Now picture shrinking the IPL to a city level. The franchises are now street names and the owners are now cricket-lovers like you and me and guess what, you don’t have to own a conglomerate or be a Bollywood star to own one of these teams!

The format is currently being played in Mumbai where in the first season, 8 street teams were sold: Andheri Blasters, Bandra Mumbaikars, Breach Candy Lions, Juhu Juvas, Malabar Yodhas, Nepean Sea Tigers , Parel Vikings & Rockstud Worli. The league will be growing to 12 teams shortly and there are ongoing discussions to expand the BCCC to other Indian cities in the near future.

For further details contact
E-Mail -
Call - +91 84336 77561
bottom of page